Abalico Academy Training Centres

Below you can find the locations of our national training centres. We also do international partner training in the respective states.

Roswitha Vogl
Training Director
National and Internationall

Rebhuhnweg 4
84036 Landshut

Telephone: +49 (871) 44392
Mobile: +49 (171) 8233528
Email: info@abalico.de

 

Berlin | Brandenburg | Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Sachsen | Sachsen-Anhalt | Thüringen
Postcodes 98-99999 - 09999

abalico Vertriebsleiter Team Ost
Norbert Burmeister
Immenweg 5
90592 Schwarzenbruck

Telephone: +49 (9183) 904135
Mobile: +49 (170) 2188801
Email: n.burmeister@abalico.de

Berlin | Brandenburg | Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Sachsen | Sachsen-Anhalt | Thüringen
Postcodes 1 - 19999, 39 - 39999, 0 - 0999 und 98 - 99999

Vertrieb und Schulungszentrum Team Ost
Marion Reiser-Burmeister
Immenweg 5
90592 Schwarzenbruck

Telephone: +49 (9183) 904135
Mobile: +49 (171) 2646000
Email: m.reiser@abalico.de

 

Hamburg | Holstein-Nord
Postcodes 2 - 29999

abalico Vertrieb
Ute Hinselmann
Wiesenweg 1
22967 Tremsbüttel

Telefax: +49 (4532) 500310
Mobile: +49 (172) 6248236
Email: u.hinselmann@abalico.de

Hannover | Niedersachsen
Postcodes 3 - 38999

abalico cosmetic conceptionals GmbH
Olbrichtstr. 13
69469 Weinheim

Telephone: +49 (6201) 959970
Telefax: +49 (6201) 95997-29
Email: info@abalico.de

 

Aachen | Düsseldorf | Köln | Frankfurt
Postcodes 4 - 41999, 5 - 57999, 6 - 65000

abalico Vertrieb und Schulungszentrum
Vera Hattenbach
Im Steinchen 8
56206 Hilgert

Telefax: +49 (6201) 95997-29
Mobile: +49 (172) 7225456
Email: v.hattenbach@abalico.de

Bochum | Ruhrgebiet-Wuppertal
Postcodes 42 - 49999, 58 - 59999

abalico Vertrieb und Schulungszentrum
Claudia Hegerkamp
Am Neggenborn 119
44892 Bochum

Telephone: +49 (234) 280923
Telefax: +49 (234) 8937806
Mobile: +49 (172) 5333526
Email: c.hegerkamp@abalico.de

 

Mannheim-Heidelberg | Saarbrücken-Saarland
Postcodes 54 - 55999, 61 - 64999, 66 - 69999

abalico Vertrieb und Schulungszentrum
Doreen Wenzel
Am Pfingstborn 2
55437 Ober-Hilbesheim

Mobile: +49 (172) 6740797
Telefax: +49 (6201) 95997-29
Email: d.wenzel@abalico.de

Postcodes 8 - 89000

abalico Vertrieb und Schulungszentrum
Tanja Jaeckel
Westtorgraben 5
90429 Nürnberg

Mobile: +49(159) 010 55 268
Telefax: +49 (6201) 95997-29
Email: t.jaeckel@abalico.de

 

Postcodes 9 - 97999

abalico Vertrieb und Schulungszentrum
Anja Kuhla
Westtorgraben 5
90429 Nürnberg

Mobile: +49(172) 633 46 53
Telefax: +49 (6201) 95997-29
Email: a.kuhla@abalico.de

 

   
ORDERHOTLINE: +49 (0) 62 01 - 95 99 70